top of page
Your Next Law and Order Judge
Law and Order

Grace Pandithurai is a Republican candidate running for Judge of the 443rd District Court. She is a Constitutional Conservative who recognizes the bench is not the place to legislate and will call on her years of experience to help protect the rule of law. She will hand down strong sentences when the law and facts justify it. She will treat everyone who walks into her courtroom with respect and will efficiently monitor her docket to uphold her fiduciary duty to the taxpayers.


Join the team and become a volunteer for Grace Pandithurai's campaign for District Judge of the 443rd District Court of Ellis County. There are many ways to get involved, from canvassing to phone banking to attending events. Contact us to learn more.

Contribute - Grace for Judge, Ellis County, TX
  • Grace for judge - Facebook Page
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Follow Grace on Twitter

Connect with Grace on Linkedin

See Grace on Instagram

American Flags
Election Day


Welcome visitors to your site with a short, engaging introduction. Double click to edit and add your own text.


Election Day (May 28)

 Voting Locations and Times:

1. Ellis County Woman's Building (Davis Hall)


May 28, 2024 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

2. Ellis County Sub-Courthouse (Conference Room) 

207 S Sonoma Traill, Ennis, TX 75119

May 28, 2024 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

3.Midlothian Conference Center (Bluebonnet Ballroom 1)

1 Community Dr, Midlothian, TX 76065

May 28, 2024 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

4.Palmer ISD Annex Bldg

(Portable Bldg)

303 Bulldog Wy, Palmer, TX 75152

May 28, 2024 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

5.Grace Covenant Church

(Dining Hall)

212 Main St, Red Oak, TX 75154

May 28, 2024 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

6.Ferris Public Library

(Trussell Meeting Room)

301 E 10th St. Ferris, TX 75125

May 28, 2024 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

7.First Baptist Church-Maypearl

(Fellowship Hall)

5744 FM 66 Maypearl, TX 76064

May 28, 2024 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

8.Mt. Gilead Missionary Baptist

(Fellowship Hall)

106 Harris St Italy, TX 76651

May 28, 2024 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

9.Park Meadows Baptist Church

(Youth Room)

3350 N Hwy 77 Waxahachie, TX 75165

May 28, 2024 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

10.Pathway Baptist Church

1116 Brown Street Waxahachie, TX 75165

May 28, 2024 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

11.The Salvation Army

(Rear of Building)

620 Farley Street Waxahachie, TX 75165

May 28, 2024 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

12.Vertical Church Ovilla


3333 Ovilla Road Red Oak, TX 75154

May 28, 2024 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Randy and Susan Stinson, County Commissioner, Precinct 1

Brad Elliott and Family, Law Enforcement

Troy and Renee Jones, Alma Mayor

Travis Smith, Waxahachie City Council

Ross And Heather Weaver, Midlothian City Council

Ryan and Megan Timm, Midlothian ISD School Board

Ryan and Faith Anne Pitts, Waxahachie ISD School Board

Michael Crawford, Attorney at Law

Jake Heffernan, Attorney at Law

Clark Wickliffe, Mayor Pro Tem and Midlothian CIty Council

Edward and Dani Gardner, EC GOP Precinct Chair

Joe and Katie Lovitt, EC GOP Precinct Chair

John and Dorinda Sims, EC GOP Precinct Chair

Dustin Crosby, EC GOP Precinct Chair

Stacey Bailey, EC GOP Precinct Chair

Nathan and Sharon Bickerstaff, EC GOP Precinct Chair

Patrick and Becky Wilson, Attorney at Law, Former ECDA

Signe Tanksley, EC GOP Member

Sam and Tina Mitchell, SCM Construction

Tommy Hale and family, Law Enforcement

Joe and Angela Fitzgerald, Law Enforcement

Cody McKinney and family, Law Enforcement

Brian McIntosh and family, Law Enforcement

Garland Wolf, Law Enforcement

Steve Nelson, Law Enforcement

Lee and Stacey Auvenshine

Jim and Becky Hennesy

Gus and Katherine Jones

Russell and Missy Phillips

Jim and Shelia Hood

Gerald and Jamie Wickliffe

Benji and Lori Allen

Jack and Janet Scott

Bobby and Angela Glass

Vern and Amy McDaniel

David and Margie Wiss

Michelle Burks

Marion Reynolds

Melissa Ballard

Judy Demoney

Max Ross

Rob and Sandy Rehkopf

Eduardo and Cynthia Gonzalez

Andrew and Angie Satterwhite

Edward and Kim VanderVeen

Lennon and Christal Noland

Corey and Laverne Ells

Jesse and Jeannine Mosley

Ronnie “Mac” and Patsy McDaniel

Adam and Jordan Molina

Jeff and Andrea Calvery

Keenan and Amber Hatley

Jesse and Gabrielle Tranel

Lisa Healy

Kathy Ponce

Bonney Ramsey

Brandon Reichenau



Thank you for your support!


bottom of page